The Chakras 

The Chakra system is the bodies energy system.  It's the way we receive, process, and transmit energy.
We have seven major chakra in the body, that run along the spine and are correlated with specific body parts, emotions, and senses.  We often create physical and emotional blocks in these centers and close ourselves off from feeling fully alive.


These powerful energy centers helps regulate our emotional and physical self.  Blockages in the chakras can cause confusion, illness, and emotional upset.  Learning how the chakras affect us and how to clear them through yoga can enhance your life.  

Read a brief description of each chakra to see what stones work best for you.

~If you are interested in my YTT Training Programs please contact me directly 

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2009 Chakras Yoga LLC Proudly created with

Chakras Yoga LLC P.O Box 189 West Boxford, MA 01885